افتح المرشحات
215 منتجات
قناع التقشير من باليا  تنظيف عميق، مهدئ، ملمس منقي للبشرة، نباتي، ينظف بعمق في المسام يضمن قناع التقشير من باليا بالكربون المنشط تنظيفًا لطيفًا وعميقًا للبشرة.  تعمل التركيبة التي تحتوي على الكربون المنشط على ربط خلايا الجلد الميتة وأوساخ الجلد وإفرازات الدهون أثناء وقت التعرض وتسحبها بلطف من سطح الجلد..
سيروم للوجه يحتوي على فيتامين سي، الذي يُعتبر مكملًا فعّالًا للعناية بالبشرة.  يساعد هذا السيروم في تفتيح البشرة، تحسين ملمسها، وتقوية الحاجز الواقي للبشرة.  يحتوي أيضًا على مكونات مرطبة ومضادة للأكسدة لتحسين صحة البشرة. كيفية الاستعمال: قطرات قليلة من السيروم هي كل ما تحتاجينه. ضعيها على بشرة وجهك ورقبتك، ودلكيها..
سيروم يحتوي على 5 أنواع من حمض الهيالورونيك1 مع المكونات الحيوية. يرطب بشكل مكثف ويوفر ملمسًا أكثر نعومة للبشرة.  يتواجد حمض الهيالورونيك بشكل طبيعي في بشرتنا ويجعلها مشدودة. وبما أن كثافة إنتاج حمض الهيالورونيك في الجلد تتناقص مع تقدم العمر، فمن الضروري استخدام منتج العناية بحمض الهيالورونيك، الذي يمنع الشيخوخة..
منتج ايسانا يعد بتحسين البنية الدقيقة للبشرة وحمايتها بفضل تركيبته المضادة للأكسدة. يحتوي على 7 أمبولات تحتوي على فيتامين E، بيبتيدكوبلاكس، جليسيرين، وزيت بذور دوار الشمس لجعل البشرة ناعمة ومخملية بشكل واضح. طريقة الاستخدام: تنظيف البشرة: قومي بتنظيف وجهك بلطف باستخدام منتج مناسب لتنظيف البشرة. كسر عنق الأمبولة: بعد التنظيف،..
قناع الطين يمكن أن يساعد في فتح المسام وإزالة أي شوائب، مما يساعد في تقليل ظهور الرؤوس السوداء والبيضاء. التقشير: يمكن للقناع أن يساعد في تقشير البشرة بلطف، إزالة الخلايا الميتة والكشف عن بشرة أكثر إشراقًا وتوحيدًا. يمكن للقناع أن يساعد في تحسين ملمس البشرة بشكل عام، مما يجعلها أكثر..
كريم بفوائد متعددة 3 في 1 في آن واحد: تأثير تفتيح. ترطيب. حماية ضد أشعة الشمس بعامل حماية SPF 50+/PA++++ يحتوي على مستخلص أوراق شجرة الكرز لتوفير تأثير تفتيح وترطيب، والنياسيناميد لتوفير تأثير تفتيح/تبييض. كما يحتوي على عامل حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية عالي SPF50 + PA++++ يوفر ترطيبًا وملمسًا..
قناع الليل للشفاه برائحة الرمان يهتم ويعالج، مع استعادة سريعة لرطوبة الشفتين. يرطب بلطف الشفاه الجافة والمتشققة خلال الليل، مما يتركها ناعمة في الصباح التالي. قناع الليل المغذي برائحة الرمان يحتوي على مستخلصات نباتية، رمان، فراولة، جينسنغ، بذور المورينجا، فيتامين E، شمع العسل، وشمع الكانديلا. فيتامين E وزبدة الشيا يضيفان..
شفرات لازالة شعر الوجه و الحاجب شفرة مطلية بالراتينج ذو فاعلية في حلاقة الشعر الرقيق الناعم  لا تسبب الحساسية  و لا الجروح سهلة و سريعة الازالة، يزيل الشعر الدقيق حول الحاجبين، والرقبة، والوجه يتميز بغطاء أمان من الستانلس ستيل  طريقة الاستخدام : ضعي الكريم أو الصابون على بشرتك قبل الحلاقة ..
215 منتجات

عناية بالجلد

215 منتجات

Open filters
215 products
Balea Peel-Off MaskDeep Cleansing, Soothing, Skin Purifying Texture, Vegan, Cleanses deep into poresBalea peeling mask with activated carbon ensures gentle and deep cleansing of the skin.The formula containing activated carbon binds dead skin cells, skin dirt and sebum secretions during exposure time and gently pulls them from the skin surface..
A facial serum that contains Vitamin C, which is an effective skincare supplement.This serum helps lighten the skin, improve its texture, and strengthen the skin's protective barrier.It also contains moisturizing and antioxidant ingredients to improve skin health.how to use:A few drops of serum are all you need. Apply it to..
A serum containing 5 types of hyaluronic acid1 with vital ingredients.Intensely moisturizes and provides a smoother skin texture.Hyaluronic acid is naturally present in our skin and makes it firm.Since the intensity of hyaluronic acid production in the skin decreases with age, it is necessary to use a care product with..
ISANA Q10 promises to improve and protect the skin's microstructure thanks to its antioxidant formula. Contains 7 ampoules containing Vitamin E, Peptidecoplex, Glycerin, and Sunflower Seed Oil to make the skin visibly soft and velvety.How to use:cleaning the skin:Gently cleanse your face using a suitable skin cleansing product.Ampulla neck fracture:After..
A facial mask formulated with Jeju Volcanic Collection and AHA, which work together to help remove impurities and exfoliate dead skin cells. The volcanic clusters found on Jeju Island are known for their ability to absorb excess sebum and help reduce the appearance of pores. Alpha hydroxy acids (AHA) help..
A cream with many benefits 3 in 1 at once:1. Brightening effect.2. Moisturizing3. Protects against UV rays with SPF 50+/PA++++Contains cherry tree leaf extract to provide a brightening and moisturizing effect, and niacinamide to provide a brightening/whitening effect. Also with a high UV protection factor SPF50 + PA++++Provides moisture and..
Revitalize your lips with our Pomegranate-scented Lip Night Mask.This nourishing formula features plant extracts, pomegranate, strawberries, ginseng, moringa seeds, Vitamin E, beeswax, and candelilla wax. Vitamin E and shea butter add volume, softening wrinkles. Beeswax accelerates healing, providing nourishment and softening properties. The protective layer shields against external factors, while..
Blades for removing facial and eyebrow hairResin-coated blade is effective in shaving fine, fine hair Does not cause allergies or wounds. Easy and quick to remove. Removes fine hair around the eyebrows, neck, and face. Features a stainless steel safety cap.How to use: Apply cream or soap to your skin..
215 products

Skin Care

215 products