افتح المرشحات
16 منتجات
قطعة غير مرئية لشد الوجه أسود قابل للتعديل مرنة مضادة للتجاعيد حزام شد الوجه والرقبة و سحب العين للمساعدة في خلق مظهر أكثر شبابًا، يوضع تحت الشعر
شريط شد الوجه والرقبة يعتبر حلاً فعّالًا لتحقيق مظهر شبابي أكثر. يصمم هذا الشريط خصيصًا لتقديم دعم مباشر وشد للبشرة في منطقة الوجه والرقبة.  يستخدم لتقليل مظاهر ترهل الجلد وتحسين ملمس البشرة. كيفية الاستخدام :  يتم وضع الشريط بعناية على الوجه والرقبة بعد تنظيف البشرة.  يجب تمديده بشكل زائد للحصول..
الحجم معتدل وسهل الاستخدام. شريط القناع: سهل الاستخدام ، قبضة مريحة ، وعملية. تستخدم لتقليب وتطبيق القناع ملعقة قياس: يمكن الحصول على 3 أنواع من السعة وفقًا للاحتياجات المختلفة حبيبات القناع: قناع مضغوط ، خفيف ومسامي ، سهل الاختراق ، يستخدم لنقع ماء الماكياج كقناع مرطب ، يساعد على تحسين..
آلة قناع الوجه بالفواكه الطبيعية: يمكن لهذا الجهاز صنع قناع وجه مثالي من الفواكه والخضروات ، وآمن وصحي للغاية تلقائي وسهل الاستخدام: بالضغط على زر الطاقة وانتظر لمدة 5 دقائق ، يمكنك الحصول على قناع وجه طبيعي وآمن وصحي الآلة سهلة التنظيف والتشغيل يأتي مع 32 حبة كولاجين ، وأنواع..
هل تريدين أن يستمر مكياجك لأطول فترة ممكنة في المناسبات أو الأعراس لساعات طويلة؟يوشاس ماتي فينيش بخاخ لتثبيت المكياج يدوم طويلاً طريقة الاستخدام: رجي جيدًا ثم امسك بخاخ المكياج على مسافة ذراع ورشي على بعد 20 سم من وجهك بعد وضع المكياج. ضعه من أعلى إلى أسفل وأغلق عينيك وفمك...
"إسفنج بلندر ب س 2 " هي إسفنجة لدمج المكياج. يتم استخدام هذه الإسفنجات في تطبيق ودمج منتجات المكياج مثل الأساس، والكونسيلر، أو مستحضرات التجميل الأخرى ذات القوام السائل أو الكريمي.  إن إسفنجات البلندر معروفة بتوفير دمج سلس وطبيعي، مضمونة توزيع المكياج بشكل متساوٍ للحصول على مظهر طبيعي.  تكون ناعمة..
تأتي حقيبة المكياج هذه مع 10 فواصل مقصورة قابلة للتعديل والتي يمكن أن تفصل حقيبة مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بك إلى 11 جزءًا حتى تتمكن من تركيب مساحة التخزين لتناسب الماكياج والأدوات.   تحتوي حقيبة الماكياج على حزام قابل للتعديل وتحمل مقبض ، وهناك 4 طرق لحملها ، مثل حقيبة يد..
اسفنجة المكياج بدقة إيبيلين مثالية لتوزيع ودمج المستحضرات السائلة والكريمية بشكل متساوٍ. عند ترطيبها قليلاً، يتم استهلاك كمية أقل من المنتج؛ نظِّفيها بانتظام. خالية من اللاتكس. مصنوعة من مواد معاد تدويرها بنسبة 100%. (منتج أوروبي)
16 منتجات

Makeup Tools

16 منتجات

Open filters
16 products
Invisible face lift piece in blackAnti-wrinkle adjustable elasticityFace, neck and eye lifting belt to help create a more youthful appearance.Apply under the hair  
Face and neck lift tape is an effective solution to achieve a more youthful appearance.This tape is specially designed to provide direct support and tightening to the skin in the face and neck area.It is used to reduce the appearance of sagging skin and improve skin texture.How to use :After..

Mask Bowl

QAR 45
The size is moderate and easy to use. Mask bar: Easy to operate, comfortable grip, convenient and practical. It is used to stir and apply the mask. Measuring spoon: 3 Kinds of capacity can be obtained according to different needs. Mask granule: Compressed mask, light and breathable, easy to penetrate,..
Natural fruit face mask machine: this machine can make a perfect face mask for fruits and vegetables, which is super safe and healthy. Automatic and easy to use: You can get a natural, safe and healthy face mask by pressing a power button and waiting for 5 minutes. The machine..
  do you want your makeup to last as long as possible at events or weddings for many hours?  How To Use: shake well and then hold the makeup spray at arm's length and dab about 20cm from your face after applying makeup. apply it from up to down and..
"Blender Sponge PS2" is a makeup blending sponge. These sponges are used to apply and blend makeup products such as foundation, concealer, or other cosmetics with liquid or cream textures. Blender sponges are known for providing smooth and natural blending, guaranteed to distribute makeup evenly for a natural look. They..
 This Makeup bag comes with 10 adjustable compartment dividers which could separate your cosmetic travel bag into 11 parts so you could DIY the storage space to fit the makeup and tools.  Makeup bag contains an adjustable strap and carries a handle, there are 4 ways for you to carry..
The Ebelin precision makeup egg is ideal for evenly applying and blending liquid and creamy textures.Slightly moistened, less of the product is consumed; clean it regularly.Latex-FreeMade From 100% recycled material (EU Product)
16 products

Makeup Tools

16 products