افتح المرشحات
4 منتجات
تنعيم وتجفيف سريع وأقل ضررًا: تساعد الفرشاة على تقليل الرطوبة في الشعر لتجفيف أسرع وتلف أقل كما أنه يقلل من التجعد مما يجعل الشعر ناعمًا ولامعًا تصميم خفيف الوزن: من السيراميك عالي الجودة ينشر الحرارة على جميع الأسطح
* مجفف شعر احترافي بتصميم عصري لتجفيف الشعر بسرعة وفعالية. - يتميز بتصميم مريح وسهل الاستخدام. - يحتوي على محرك قوي يوفر تدفق هواء قوي لتجفيف الشعر بسرعة. - تتضمن أيضًا إعدادات للحرارة والسرعة لضبط النتائج حسب نوع الشعر. - كما يحتوي على تقنيات متقدمة للحد من التجعيد وتقليل التلف..
خذي جزءًا من الشعر وثبتيه و هو مشدود، وادفعي الفرشاة في شعرك بحيث يتم دفع الشعيرات لأسفل الشعرثم اسحبي الفرشاة من خلال شعرك مثل فرشاة الشعر العادية مع ضمان استمرار ثبات شعرككلما قمتي بتمرير الفرشاة بشكل أبطأ خلال شعرك سيكون تمليس أكثر فعاليةكرري حتى تنتهي من فرد الشعر بالكامل وتحققي..
فرشاة مجفف هواء إلكترونية 3 في 1 (فرشاة هواء ساخن متعددة الوظائف في الصالون) سلك تسخين جديد ، درجة حرارة السطح بين 60 درجة مئوية و 85 درجة مئوية ثلاثة إعدادات للحرارة وإعدادات ثنائية السرعة لتلبية مرونة تصفيف وتجفيف الشعر تصميم رأس فرشاة قابل للإزالة ، مناسب للحمل. مقبض مريح..

مجفف شعر

4 منتجات

Open filters
4 products
Smooth, Straightening & Drying Faster, Less Damage. The brush helps reduce moisture in hair for faster drying and less damage. It also reduces frizz and static, which makes the hair soft and shiny. Lightweight design: Ceramics' high quality spread heat to all the surfaces of the plate.
* Professional hair dryer with modern designTo dry hair quickly and effectively. - It features a comfortable and easy-to-use design. - It has a powerful motor that provides powerful airflow to dry hair quickly. - Also includes heat and speed settings to adjust results depending on hair type. - It..
1-Take a section of hair and hold it taut, and push the brush into your hair so that the bristles are pushed down into the hair. 2-Then, pull the brush through your hair like a regular hairbrush, ensuring you continue holding your hair taut. 3-The slower you glide the brush..
3 in 1 Electronic Blow Dryer Hot Air Brush (Salon Multifunctional Hot Air Brush) 3 in 1 Interchangeable hot airbrush In new Heating wire, the surface temperature is between 60c and 85c Three heat settings and two-speed settings to meet hair drying and styling flexibility Removable brush head design, convenient..

Hair Dryer

4 products