افتح المرشحات
17 منتجات

Elite Face Wash Collection | Cuty: Deep Cleanse Delivered Fast

Explore Cuty's curated collection of Face Washes, handpicked from the world's most esteemed skincare brands. Revel in the sensation of deeply cleansed, refreshed skin, free from daily grime and impurities. Our range boasts formulations tailored for every skin type, ensuring a revitalized complexion with each wash. And with Cuty's promise of same-day delivery in Qatar combined with our swift international shipping, your skincare routine is set to elevate without delay.
باليا - تنظيف / تقشير / قناع.قناع مقشر لتنظيف المسام 3 في 1 من باليا يزيل الشوائب بلطف من الجلد.يمكن أيضًا استخدام التركيبة الفعالة بحمض الساليسيليك والزنك كقناع.ينظف ويغذي وينعش البشرة.بدون جزيئات بلاستيكية:كيفية الاستعمال.الغسول: يوضع صباحاً ومساءً على الوجه والرقبة على البشرة المبللة، ويوزع بلطف ثم يغسل جيداً.التقشير: يستخدم يومياً..
قناع مقشر لتنظيف المسام 3 في 1 من Balea يزيل الشوائب بلطف من الجلد.يمكن أيضًا استخدام التركيبة الفعالة بحمض الساليسيليك والزنك كقناع.ينظف ويغذي وينعش البشرة.بدون جزيئات بلاستيكية.كيف تستعمل:الغسول: يوضع صباحاً ومساءً على الوجه والرقبة على البشرة المبللة، ويوزع بلطف ثم يغسل جيداً.التقشير: يستخدم يومياً على الوجه، يوضع على البشرة الرطبة..
تنظيف مكثف، ينظف المسام بعمق و تقشير عالي للبشرةتنقية المسام تركيبة مناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرةطريقة الاستخدام:ضعي الجل على الوجه و الرقبة المبللة في الصباح و المساء، قم بالتدليك بحركات دائريةثم اشطفيه جيدا بالماء
قدّمنا لكم منتج كريم التنظيف الرغوي بيرفيكت ليفت من كاديا فيرا، الذي يعد مطهر رغوي فاخر ولطيف.  تركيبته خالية من الصابون ومُغناطيسة بالبانثينول، تقوم بتنظيف البشرة بفعالية، وتقضي برفق على الأوساخ والمكياج دون التأثير على رطوبتها.  تعمل زيت الزيتون وزيت زهرة الباشن فلاور بتحفيز الحماية الطبيعية لحاجز الحمض الذي يحيط..
منظف ​​الحليب للعناية بالزيت مستخلص زهرة ألب روز : تعليمات الإستخدام ضعي كمية بحجم حبة البازلا على الوجه والعنق ودلكي بأطراف أصابعك حتى يتحول القوام إلى زيت ثم اغسليه بالماء الدافئ (صنع في اسبانيا)
يحتوي هذا المنظف الكريمي الرغوي على الخلايا الجذعية للبن البنغال المشهورة بخصائصها المرطبة والمنشطة والمضادة للأكسدة عند ملامسته للماء، يتحول قوامه الكريمي إلى رغوة منعشة وخفيفة تنقي البشرة بلطف وتنظفها تمامًا مع إزالة جميع الشوائب، يستعيد الجلد إشراقه مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة .طريقة الاستخدام  يوضع صباحًا ومساءً على بشرة مبللة..
يحتوي هذا المنظف الكريمي الرغوي على الخلايا الجذعية للبن البنغال المشهورة بخصائصها المرطبة والمنشطة والمضادة للأكسدة عند ملامسته للماء، يتحول قوامه الكريمي إلى رغوة منعشة وخفيفة تنقي البشرة بلطف وتنظفها تمامًا مع إزالة جميع الشوائب، يستعيد الجلد إشراقه مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة طريقة الاستخدام يوضع صباحًا ومساءً على بشرة مبللة..
دوغلاس ناتشورالز هو حليب منظف للعناية مع تنظيف لطيف لإزالة بقايا المكياج مع مستخلصات الورد تم تصميمه لجميع أنواع البشرة يزيل المكياج و ويزيل المسام المتضخمة وحب الشباب والزيوت الزائدة ويزيل الرؤوس السوداء (صنع في فرنسا)
17 منتجات

Elite Face Wash Collection | Cuty: Deep Cleanse Delivered Fast

17 منتجات

Open filters
17 products

Elite Face Wash Collection | Cuty: Deep Cleanse Delivered Fast

Explore Cuty's curated collection of Face Washes, handpicked from the world's most esteemed skincare brands. Revel in the sensation of deeply cleansed, refreshed skin, free from daily grime and impurities. Our range boasts formulations tailored for every skin type, ensuring a revitalized complexion with each wash. And with Cuty's promise of same-day delivery in Qatar combined with our swift international shipping, your skincare routine is set to elevate without delay.
1-Balea Clean Skin - Cleaning/Peeling/Mask (150ml)Balea 3-in-1 pore cleansing peeling mask gently removes impurities from the skin.The effective formula with salicylic acid and zinc can also be used as a mask. For blemished skin, cleans, nourishes, and refreshes the skin.Without microplastics. How to use: Cleansing: Apply in the morning and evening..
Balea 3-in-1 pore cleansing peeling mask gently removes impurities from the skin.The effective formula with salicylic acid and zinc can also be used as a mask. For blemished skin, cleans, nourishes, and refreshes the skin.Without microplastics. How to use: Cleansing: Apply in the morning and evening on the face and neck,..
Intensive cleansing, deep pore cleansing, and high exfoliation Pore purification Formula suitable for all skin types How to use: Apply the gel to a wet face and neck in the morning and evening, massaging in circular motions Then rinse it well with water
The CV PERFECT LIFT Foaming Cleansing Cream is a creamy mild foam cleanser. Panthenol's soap-free cleansing formula is particularly effective in cleansing and gently clears the skin of dirt, debris, and makeup without depriving the skin of moisture. Olive and passionflower oil preserve the natural acid mantle of the skin..
Cleansing milk to oil care.Alp Rose & Beech bud extract. Directions for use: Apply a pea-sized amount to the face and neck and massage with your fingertips until the texture turns to oil. Rinse with warm water. (Made in Spain)
This foaming cream-gel cleanser contains Bengal coffee stem cells renowned for their moisturizing, energizing, and antioxidant properties. When in contact with water, its creamy texture transforms into a refreshing, light foam that gently purifies and thoroughly cleanses the skin. With all impurities removed, the skin regains its radiance. Suitable for..
This foaming cream-gel cleanser contains Bengal coffee stem cells renowned for their moisturizing, energizing, and antioxidant properties. When in contact with water, its creamy texture transforms into a refreshing, light foam that gently purifies and thoroughly cleanses the skin. With all impurities removed, the skin regains its radiance. Suitable for..
Douglas Naturals is a care cleansing milk with a gentle cleansing action to remove makeup residue.With extracts of roses.It was designed for all skin types. Removes makeup, protects against stress, removes enlarged pores, acne, and excessive oil, and removes blackheads. (Made in France)
17 products

Elite Face Wash Collection | Cuty: Deep Cleanse Delivered Fast

17 products