افتح المرشحات
31 منتجات
1. قلم رصاص على شكل مثلث يتيح الرسم الدقيق.2. ترطيب مع فيتامين E لتنعيم الحاجبين.3. مقاومة كبيرة لدرجات الحرارة وصلابة مناسبة تحافظ على التلوين الطبيعي.4. لا يوجد تعبير سميك لتطبيق واحد. استخدميه عدة مرات لجعله طبيعي.كيفية الاستعمال:1. استخدمي زاوية القلم لرسم الخطوط.2. استخدمي الفرشاة للإنهاء بشكل طبيعي.(صنع في كوريا)
تركيبة خفيفة الوزن ومقاومة للماء تخلق حواجب أكثر سمكًا وذات مظهر طبيعي
شمع مثبت الحاجب بزيت الأرجان مع فيتامين B و Eمع فرشاة صغيرة داخل العلبة
توفر الماسكارا بفرشاة خاصة رموشًا طويلة مع حجم سميك مع مجمع صبغة تم تطويره خصيصًا ،تقوي الماسكارا الرموش وتغطيها مع تطبيق منتج نباتي (صنع في ايطاليا)
محدد حواجب بتقنية المايكروبليدنج هو منتج مصمم لتحديد الحواجب بشكل طبيعي ودقيق، مما يمنحك إطلالة حواجب طويلة الأمد.  يتميز بقلم دقيق يحاكي تقنية المايكروبليدنج للحصول على مظهر طبيعي وجذاب. كيفية الاستخدام: تحضير الحواجب: تأكدي من أن الحواجب نظيفة وجافة قبل البدء. يمكنك استخدام فرشاة حواجب لتسوية الشعيرات. تحديد الشكل: استخدمي..
قلم الحواجب فائق الرقة بآلية تمديد تلقائية. القلم التلقائي ذو نسيج ناعم وفرشاة احترافية مدمجة يسهل تطبيقه ويحدد الحواجب بدقة. يسمح القلم لك بإنشاء حواجب تبدو طبيعية، مما يجعلها مثالية لمظهر أنيق وتعبيري.
احصلي على نتائج طويلة الأمد مع صبغة مكثفة للرموش والحواجب يوفر وقتًا سريعًا لنتيجة أفضل (10 دقائق للرموش، و 3 دقائق للحواجب)، تبدو الرموش أطول وأكثر كثافة لمدة تصل إلى 6 أسابيع ، للاستخدام الاحترافي (صنع في المانيا)
للحصول على حواجب قوية و مثاليةملمس شفاف غير لاصقسهل الاستخدام مع الفرشاة الصغيرةمنتج نباتي(منتج أوروبي)
31 منتجات

الحواجب

31 منتجات

Open filters
31 products
Feature: 1. Triangle-shaped pencil enables a delicate drawing.2. Moisture with Vitamin E softens the eyebrows.3. Great temperature resistance and proper hardness maintain a natural coloring.4. No thick expression for one application. Use it multiple times to make it natural. How to use: 1. Use the angle of the pen to..
The lightweight waterproof formula creates thicker, fuller natural-looking brows.
Argan oil brow fixer wax with vitamin B & E Included a small brush
The mascara with a special "peanut-shaped" brush provides long lashes with thick, breathtaking volume With a specially developed tint complex, the mascara strengthens the lashes and covers them with color with each application Vegan Product (Made In Italy)
Microblading Eyebrow Definer is a product designed to define brows naturally and precisely, giving you a long-lasting brow look. It features a precise pen that simulates microblading technology for a natural and attractive look.How to use: Preparing eyebrows:Make sure your eyebrows are clean and dry before starting. You can use..
Ultra-thin eyebrow pencil with automatic extension mechanism. The automatic pencil with a soft texture and integrated professional brush is easy to apply and defines brows with precision. The pencil allows you to create natural-looking eyebrows that are perfect for a stylish and expressive look
Get long-lasting results with intensive lash and brow tint. It offers a quick development time (10 minutes for lashes, 3 minutes for brows), and lashes appear longer and more voluminous for up to 6 weeks. For professional use. (Made in Germany)
For ultra strong hold & perfectly set eyebrows Transparent, non-sticky texture Easy to apply thanks to the small brush Vegan Product (EU Product)
31 products

Eyebrow

31 products