افتح المرشحات
99 منتجات
ممحاة الشعر الكريستالية تستخدم آلة إزالة الشعر الكريستالية تقنية الكريستال النانوي. إنه مصنوع من زجاج عالي الجودة ومواد ABS مع سطح أملس، مما يسمح لك بتوديع قصات الشعر المملة أو إزالة الشعر المؤلمة أو الليزر باهظ الثمن. سوف تحل آلة إزالة الشعر الكريستالية محل ماكينة الحلاقة لفترة طويلة يزيل الجلد..
ماكينة حلاقة محمولة ماكينة حلاقة كهربائية صغيرة محمولة، مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسمك 0.1 مم، شبكة سكين ثلاثية الأبعاد مزدوجة الحلقة، تزيد من حجم الحلاقة، سطح القوس العائم أملس و يلتصق بالجلد، ويزيل الشعر من الجذور. مقاوم للماء، لا داعي للقلق بشأن بقايا البكتيريا، جاف و رطب، معقم و..
أسطوانة الثلج لتدليك الوجه والجسم في المنزل أو الاستخدام الاحترافي إن أسطوانة الثلج عبارة عن جهاز محمول باليد يحتوي على رأس دوار مملوء بالماء والجل، ويمكن تجميده بشكل فعال في الفريزر الخاص بك.  عندما تلامس أسطوانة الوجه المبردة سطح الجلد، فإنها ستؤدي إلى تضييق الجلد، مما يؤدي إلى تقلص الأوعية..
كريم سيراميد لإصلاح القدم مصمم لترطيب القدمين والقضاء على الجفاف هو نوع من البلسم مكون من عناصر طبيعية وهي زبدة الشيا، ليتم امتصاصه بسرعة في المناطق الخشنة كيف تستعمل بعد غسل القدمين وتجفيفها، ضعي كمية مناسبة من الكريم
وداعاً للشعر بعد اليوم جهاز فانبار لإزالة الشعر بوظيفة التبريد بالثلج ، إزالة الشعر بالليزر بدون ألم للوجه والإبط والذراع والظهر ومنطقة البكيني والساقين جهاز فانبار ايبيل مع لوح ضغط مدمج بالثلج يهدئ بشرتك ويقلل من الاحمرار والتورم. قم بتشغيل وضع التبريد بالثلج للاستمتاع بإزالة الشعر بالليزر والعناية بالتبريد في..
يساعد كريم ملح  المقشر للجسم في منع ظهور الشعر النامي تحت الجلدالشعور برطوبة الجسم مع لون بشرة أكثر تناسقاً و إحساساً بالنعومة الفائقةيساهم في التخلص من خلايا الجلد الميّتة التي تكسو الجسم و تعطيه المظهر الصحيّيوحدّ لون البشرة و يزيل التصبّغات الجلديّةينظف المسامات من الداخل، و بالتالي التخلّص من مشاكل..
نبتة الخزامى تساعد على تنظيف مسام البشرة و شدّها من خلال تعزيز تدفّق الدم و الأوكسيجين داخل خلايا البشرة و تظفي على الجسم رائحة لطيفة و عطرةيساعد كريم ملح الخزامى المقشر للجسم في منع ظهور الشعر النامي تحت الجلدالشعور برطوبة الجسم مع لون بشرة أكثر تناسقاً و إحساساً بالنعومة الفائقةيساهم..
دوغلاس - هوم سبا سيالاسو  (زيت استحمام) 200 مل زيت الاستحمام الواقي - مملوء بالأعشاب البحرية والمعادن البحرية ، يتحول زيت الاستحمام هذا إلى رغوة رقيقة عند ملامسته للماء. ينظف بلطف ويترك طبقة واقية حريرية على الجلد. الجلد مرن وناعم وغير دهني. يوضع على بشرة رطبة ويشطف. (صنع في فرنسا) جل..
99 منتجات

ألعناية بالجسم

99 منتجات

Open filters
99 products
Crystal hair eraserThe crystal hair removal machine uses nanocrystal technology. It is made of high-quality glass and ABS materials with a smooth surface, allowing you to say goodbye to boring haircuts, painful hair removal, or expensive lasers.Crystal epilator will replace the razor for a long timeIt removes dead skin and..
Portable shaverA portable mini electric shaver, made of 0.1mm thick stainless steel, double-loop 3D knife net, increases the size of the shave; the floating arc surface is smooth and sticks to the skin, removing hair from the roots.Waterproof, no need to worry about bacteria residue, dry and wet, sterile and..
Ice roller for face and body massage at home or professional useAn ice roller is a hand-held device that has a rotating head filled with water and gel and can be effectively frozen in your freezer.When the cooling facial roller touches the skin's surface, it will cause the skin to..
Ceramide foot repair creamDesigned to moisturize the feet and eliminate drynessIt is a type of balm composed of natural elements, shea butter, to be quickly absorbed into rough areasHow to useAfter washing and drying the feet, apply an appropriate amount of cream
Goodbye hair after todayVanbar Ice Cooling Hair Removal Machine Painless Laser Hair Removal for Face Armpit Arm Back Bikini Area LegsThe Vanbar iBelle with Compress Plate Built-in Ice soothes your skin and reduces redness and swelling.Turn on ice cooling mode to enjoy laser hair removal and cooling care at the..
Salt body scrub cream helps prevent ingrown hairsFeeling hydrated, with a more even skin tone and a feeling of super softnessIt contributes to getting rid of dead skin cells that cover the body and gives it a healthy appearanceUnifies skin tone and removes skin pigmentationIt cleans the pores from the..
The lavender plant helps clean and tighten the skin's pores by enhancing the flow of blood and oxygen inside the skin cells and gives the body a pleasant and fragrant scent.This lavender salt exfoliating body cream helps prevent ingrown hairs.The feeling of body moisture with a more even skin tone..
Douglas - Home Spa Seathalasso (Shower Oil) 200ml Protective shower oil - infused with seaweed and sea minerals, this shower oil transforms into a delicate foam when in contact with water.It gently cleanses and leaves a silky protective film on the skin.The skin is supple, soft, and non-greasy.Apply to damp..
99 products

Body Care

99 products