افتح المرشحات
28 منتجات
لشعر لامع وناعم لجميع أنواع الشعر شامبو بمحتواه من الكيراتين ينظف ويرطب الشعر بعمق يوفر شعرًا أكثر صحة و لمعان
أكياس الحمام المغربي
فلتر الدش (H201) - الماء (H20) ضروري لحياتنا. ولذلك فإن إضافة الرقم "1" خلف (H20) يعني أننا نهدف إلى أن نكون أفضل من المعتاد (H20). يقوم الفلتر المدمج بتصفية الشوائب والمعادن الثقيلة الموجودة في مياه الصنبور. ومن خلال إضافة عناصر مرطبة ومغذية إلى الماء، يمكن التخفيف من مشاكل الجلد وجفافه...
دوغلاس - هوم سبا سيالاسو  (زيت استحمام) 200 مل زيت الاستحمام الواقي - مملوء بالأعشاب البحرية والمعادن البحرية ، يتحول زيت الاستحمام هذا إلى رغوة رقيقة عند ملامسته للماء. ينظف بلطف ويترك طبقة واقية حريرية على الجلد. الجلد مرن وناعم وغير دهني. يوضع على بشرة رطبة ويشطف. (صنع في فرنسا) جل..
جل الاستحمام - خلاصة نبات السرخستجنبي ملامسة العينين، في حالة وجود تلامس، اغسلي جيدًا بالماء النظيف(صنع في هولندا)
زيت الاستحمام الواقي يحتوي على توت غوجي ومستخلصات الزنجبيل، يتحول زيت الاستحمام هذا إلى رغوة رقيقة عند ملامسته للماء ينظف بلطف ويترك طبقة واقية حريرية على الجلد الجلد يترك مرن وناعم وغير دهني : كيفية الاستعمال يوضع على بشرة رطبة ويغسل (صنع في فرنسا)
أساسيات جمالك اليومية لروتين مثالي لإصلاح الجسم كريم استحمام مغذي 200 مل يحتوي كريم الاستحمام المغذي هذا على زيت بذرة القطن المعروف بخصائصه المهدئة قوامه الكريمي ينظف بلطف سهل الغسل دون تجفيف الجلد، مما يجعله ناعمًا وسلسًا العناية بجمال الجسم 450 مل يحتوي مستحضر العناية بجمال الجسم على بروفيتامين B5..
التقشير أثناء الاستحمام برائحة البطيخ وحبوب التقشير الطبيعية توفر تجربة استحمام مغذية للحصول على بشرة ناعمة مخمليةحبوب التقشير الطبيعية تزيل الشوائب بلطف.: كيف الاستعمالإذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن إجراء التقشير عدة مرات في الأسبوع مع تطبيقه على الجسم المبلل أثناء الاستحمامدلكيه بحركات دائرية لطيفة ثم اغسليه بالماء الفاتر(صنع في المانيا)
28 منتجات

حمام

28 منتجات

Open filters
28 products
For shiny and smooth hair, for all hair types. Shampoo, with its keratin content, deeply cleanses and moisturizes hair. It provides more healthy hair and shiny hair feeding.
Moroccan Bath Bags
Shower Filter (H201) - Water (H20) is essential to our life. Therefore, adding the number “1” behind (H20) means that we aim to be better than usual (H20).The built-in filter filters out impurities and heavy metals found in tap water. By adding moisturizing and nourishing elements to the water, skin..
Douglas - Home Spa Seathalasso (Shower Oil) 200ml Protective shower oil - infused with seaweed and sea minerals, this shower oil transforms into a delicate foam when in contact with water.It gently cleanses and leaves a silky protective film on the skin.The skin is supple, soft, and non-greasy.Apply to damp..
Shower gel - Tree fern extract Avoid contact with eyes; if there is contact with eyes, clean well with clean water. (Made in The Netherlands)
Protective Shower Oil Infused with Goji berries and ginger extracts, this shower oil transforms into a delicate foam when in contact with water.It gently cleanses and leaves a silky protective film on the skin.The skin is supple, soft, and non-greasy. How to use: Apply to damp skin and rinse.  (Made in..
Your daily beauty essentials for a perfect body repairing routine. Nourishing shower cream 200ml: This nourishing shower cream contains cottonseed oil, renowned for its soothing properties.Its creamy texture gently cleanses while respecting the natural balance of the skin.Easy to rinse without drying out the skin, leaving it feeling soft and smooth...
Shower peeling with watermelon scent and natural peeling grains provides a nourishing shower experience.For a velvety soft skin feeling.Balea shower peeling with a fruity watermelon scent ensures a pampering shower experience.The natural peeling grains gently remove impurities.  How to use: If necessary, the peeling can be done several times a..
28 products

Bath

28 products