افتح المرشحات
22 منتجات

Premium Anti Hair Loss Solutions | Cuty: Rediscover Thick Locks Delivered Fast

Rediscover the confidence of full, resilient hair with Cuty's Anti Hair Loss collection, handpicked from the most trusted hair care experts around the globe. Our range targets the root causes of hair thinning, fortifying follicles, nourishing the scalp, and promoting healthy hair growth. Whether due to age, environmental factors, or genetics, our products offer a solution to reduce hair fall and restore volume. And with Cuty's commitment to same-day delivery in Qatar and rapid international shipping, the path to lustrous, thick locks is always clear and quick.
خل الشعر المثالي لفروة الرأس الدهنية يساعد في الحفاظ على توازن الزيت الأمثللفروة رأس صحية(صنع في كوريا)
 يوقف تساقط الشعر ويساعده على النمو مرة أخرى  يكثف ويطيل الشعر بسرعة فائقة  تقوية الشعر : يحتوي على مكونات طبيعية غنية بالعناصر المغذية و الفيتامينات التي تساعد في تقوية بصيلات الشعر و تعزيز نموه وتغذيته بعمق  يستوعب زيت الريم الرطوبة بشكل فعال و يغذي كل شعرة بالداخل، مما يمنح شعركم مظهرا أكثر صحة و كثافة كيف يمكنكم استخدام زيت الريم :  ضعيه على جذور الشعر على فروة رأسكم لمدة نصف ساعة أو ساعة، ثم بلطف قم بتدليكه و توزيعه حتى يمتصه الشعر بشكل كامل،ثم يغسل الشعر بالشامبو بماء دافئ  يُنصح باستخدامه مرتين في الأسبوع للحصول على أفضل النتائج   
 يتحرك الشعر برفق خلال الأسطوانة المدمجة دون تمزيق أو تشابك الأنبوب قابل للإزالة بسهولة, لسهولة التنظيفللحفاظ على نظافة و العناية بالشعر يفك تشابك الشعر بلطف بفضل الأسنان الواسعة دعي شعرك يلمع بشكل جميل
بعد الاستحمام، يتم فرك فروة الرأس للتخلص من القشرة، ويعطي رائحة طيبة، ويبقى في الشعر دون غسله.   للشعر المتقشر والدهني قليلاً   مع مقتطفات من البتولا وذيل الحصان   خالي من الدهون   توافق الجلد معتمد من قبل أطباء الجلدية للحصول على مظهر أنيق: منشط شعر باليا مع مستخلصات..
يوفر المعزز الفائق المضاد لتكسر الشعر حماية للون ومع البيتا كاروتين، يحمي حتى فروة الرأس والشعر الحساسين. يعد منتج المضاد لكسر الشعر أمرًا ضروريًا لفروة الرأس الجافة و الخشنة و المتقشرة و كذلك للشعر الهش و التالف. مضادات الأكسدة تحمي فروة الرأس والشعر من الجذور للأطراف.يحتوي المعزز الفائق المضاد لكسر..
أمبولة الحرير المميزة CP-1 تستخدم لعلاج الشعر تحتوي على البروتين لتقوية، إصلاح وحماية خصلات شعرك ، مما يمنحك شعرًا لامعًا وصحيًا كما أنها تحتوي على الحرير المائي لتنعيم وفك تشابك الشعر، مما يجعلها ناعمة وحريرية تحتوي أيضا على بروتينات القمح - لها تأثير ترطيب وتقوي ، وتعطي لمعان الشعر ،..
بلسم إصلاح البروتين للشعر التالفيعمل هذا البلسم المجدد للبروتين الطبيعي وزيت اللوز والكيراتين السائل على إصلاح شعرك من الجذوريجعل شعرك أكثر نعومة بشكل ملحوظ وسهل التمشيطدلكيه بالتساوي على شعر نظيف ومبلل، اتركيه لمدة دقيقة للحصول على أفضل النتائج، ثم اشطفيه جيدًا(صنع في المانيا)
ماسك الشعر لتغذية جوهر الشعر بعمق وإصلاح الجفاف و ترك الشعر ناعمًا، مليئًا بالحيوية ولامعًا طريقة الاستخدام: بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو ، ضعي هذا المنتج بالتساوي على الشعر ودلكي بلطف لمدة 5 دقائق  ثم اشطفيه بالماء.
22 منتجات

Premium Anti Hair Loss Solutions | Cuty: Rediscover Thick Locks Delivered Fast

22 منتجات

Open filters
22 products

Premium Anti Hair Loss Solutions | Cuty: Rediscover Thick Locks Delivered Fast

Rediscover the confidence of full, resilient hair with Cuty's Anti Hair Loss collection, handpicked from the most trusted hair care experts around the globe. Our range targets the root causes of hair thinning, fortifying follicles, nourishing the scalp, and promoting healthy hair growth. Whether due to age, environmental factors, or genetics, our products offer a solution to reduce hair fall and restore volume. And with Cuty's commitment to same-day delivery in Qatar and rapid international shipping, the path to lustrous, thick locks is always clear and quick.
A hair vinegar ideal for oily scalps helps maintain the optimal oil balance to promote a healthy scalp. Containing protein ingredients helps to care for the condition of the scalp and helps to make a healthy scalp. How to use: 1- After Shampoo, sprinkle on the scalp and let it..
Please put it on the roots of the hair for half an hour or an hour; it stops hair loss and helps hair grow again. Thickens, smoothes, and lengthens hair super fast.
-Features an integrated roller ideal for even application of hair cosmetics and detailing. The hair moves gently through the integrated roller without ripping or tangling. -The tube is easily removable for easy cleaning. You are maintaining the hygiene of your hair care regimen. -Gently detangles hair thanks to extensive teeth...
After showering, scrub the scalp to get rid of dandruff, give a nice smell, and remain in the hair without washing it.  For flaky and slightly oily hair  With extracts from birch and horsetail  Fat-free  Skin compatibility dermatologically approved For a well-groomed appearance: Balea Birch Hair Tonic with valuable plant..
The superior anti-breakage booster provides color protection and with beta-carotene, protects even sensitive scalps and hair.An anti-breakage product is a must for dry scalpAnd rough and flaky hair, as well as brittle and damaged hair.Antioxidants protect the scalp and hair from roots to ends.The super anti-breakage booster contains a special..
CP-1's signature silk ampoule! This best-selling hair treatment uses protein to strengthen, repair, and protect your locks, giving you shiny, healthy-looking hair. It also contains hydrolyzed silk to smooth and detangle your locks, leaving them soft and silky. Collagen - fills the damaged areas of the hair structure, thickens, and..
Protein repair conditioner for damaged hair. This regenerating conditioner with natural protein, almond oil, and liquid keratin repairs your hair from the very core. It makes your hair noticeably silkier and easy to comb. Massage evenly into clean, wet hair, leave for a minute for the best effect and rinse..
Hair mask to deeply nourish the hair core and repair dryness, leaving hair soft, full of vitality, and shiny How to use:After shampooing, apply this product evenly to the hair, gently massage for 5 minutes, and then rinse with water.
22 products

Premium Anti Hair Loss Solutions | Cuty: Rediscover Thick Locks Delivered Fast

22 products