افتح المرشحات
25 منتجات

مكافحة الشيخوخة

انغمس في مجموعة مكافحة الشيخوخة المختارة بعناية من كيوتي، والتي تتميز بأفضل ما في الجمال الخالد من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة. باعتبارنا أحد متاجر التجزئة الموثوقة للعناية بالبشرة في قطر، فإننا لا نقدم لك مجموعة رائعة لمكافحة علامات الشيخوخة فحسب، بل نقدم لك أيضًا وعدًا بالتوصيل في نفس اليوم داخل قطر. بالنسبة لجمالاتنا العالمية، توقع شحنًا سريعًا وبأسعار معقولة. مع المنتجات التي تقلل الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد والبقع العمرية، والالتزام بإيصالها إليك بسرعة، فإن كيوتي هي وجهتك النهائية للجمال الدائم.
سيروم يحتوي على 5 أنواع من حمض الهيالورونيك1 مع المكونات الحيوية. يرطب بشكل مكثف ويوفر ملمسًا أكثر نعومة للبشرة.  يتواجد حمض الهيالورونيك بشكل طبيعي في بشرتنا ويجعلها مشدودة. وبما أن كثافة إنتاج حمض الهيالورونيك في الجلد تتناقص مع تقدم العمر، فمن الضروري استخدام منتج العناية بحمض الهيالورونيك، الذي يمنع الشيخوخة..
سيروم للوجه يحتوي على فيتامين سي، الذي يُعتبر مكملًا فعّالًا للعناية بالبشرة.  يساعد هذا السيروم في تفتيح البشرة، تحسين ملمسها، وتقوية الحاجز الواقي للبشرة.  يحتوي أيضًا على مكونات مرطبة ومضادة للأكسدة لتحسين صحة البشرة. كيفية الاستعمال: قطرات قليلة من السيروم هي كل ما تحتاجينه. ضعيها على بشرة وجهك ورقبتك، ودلكيها..
زيادة الحماية ضد الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يوفر فيتامين ب ٥ للبشرة ترطيبًا مكثفًا. فيتامين هـ يحمي البشرة من الجذور الحرة. يتم امتصاصه بسرعة ويترك البشرة ناعمة. منتج نباتي كريم النهار الواقي المضاد للتجاعيد من باليا  كيو١٠   lsf 30  يمنح بشرتك طاقة جديدة. كيو١٠  يساهم بنشاط في تجديد الجلد. مركب الأوميغا..
يحتوي على Q10 ومحتوى عالٍ من فيتامين C الفعال في تحسين البهتان والجلد حول العينينيحتوي Q10 على مضاد للتجاعيد، وسوف يصبح الجلد ناعمًا ويبدو أصغر سناًالصقة توفر الرطوبة والانتعاش من خلال تأثير التبريد المفيد:كيفية الاستعمالتوضع بعد تنطيف المنطقة تحت العينيناضغطي على اللاصقات مع الجانب المطلي برفق وبشكل متساوٍ تحت العينينيترك..
يشد ويقوي بمركب أوميغا يمنع الشيخوخة المبكرة للجلد ، ويجدد البشرة بكفاءة عالية أثناء الليل. كريم ليلي مضاد للتجاعيد من Balea Q10 مع مركب أوميغا يمنح بشرتك طاقة جديدة. مع الاستخدام المنتظم ، يتم تقليل عمق التجاعيد بشكل واضح. يوفر فيتامين ب٥ لبشرتك رطوبة شديدة.
للحصول على بشرة موحدة مع تأثير مضاد للأكسدة لبشرة متألقة نباتيفيتامين c عالي النشاط لبشرتك: ينشط مصل فيتامين سي من ذو الذوبان الناعم البشرة ويمنحها إشراقة وإشراقة جديدةيتم تنعيم الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد ، مما يجعل البشرة تبدو أكثر تناسقًا تركيبة لها تأثير مضاد للأكسدة ، وتحمي البشرة من التأثيرات البيئية الضارة وتوفر ترطيبًا مكثفًا
مع قناع القماش المكون من مرحلتين من سي و اي، تمنح بشرتك استراحة تستحقها ضعي السيروم الغني بفيتامين سي على وجهك ثم ضعي قناع القماش فوقه بعد التطبيق، تبدو بشرتك منتعشة وممتلئة يتم تنعيم الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد بلطف مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة، مع تأثير مضاد للأكسدة، يحتوي على فيتامينات سي..
قطعة غير مرئية لشد الوجه أسود قابل للتعديل مرنة مضادة للتجاعيد حزام شد الوجه والرقبة و سحب العين للمساعدة في خلق مظهر أكثر شبابًا، يوضع تحت الشعر
25 منتجات

مكافحة الشيخوخة

25 منتجات

Open filters
25 products

Anti Aging

Delve into Cuty's handpicked Anti-Aging collection, featuring the best in timeless beauty from renowned brands. As Qatar's trusted skincare retailer, we not only bring you an exquisite selection to combat signs of aging but also the promise of same-day delivery within Qatar. For our international beauties, expect fast and affordable shipping. With products to diminish fine lines, wrinkles, and age spots, and a commitment to getting them to you swiftly, Cuty is your ultimate destination for ageless beauty.
A serum containing 5 types of hyaluronic acid1 with vital ingredients.Intensely moisturizes and provides a smoother skin texture.Hyaluronic acid is naturally present in our skin and makes it firm.Since the intensity of hyaluronic acid production in the skin decreases with age, it is necessary to use a care product with..
A facial serum that contains Vitamin C, which is an effective skincare supplement.This serum helps lighten the skin, improve its texture, and strengthen the skin's protective barrier.It also contains moisturizing and antioxidant ingredients to improve skin health.how to use:A few drops of serum are all you need. Apply it to..
Increase the protection against UV rays Provitamin B5 provides the skin with intensive moisture Vitamin E protects the skin from free radicals It is quickly absorbed and leaves the skin feeling soft Vegan product The Balea Q10 anti-wrinkle protective day cream LSF 30 with mega complex provides your skin with..
It contains precious Q10 essence and high vitamin C content that effectively improves dullness and skin around the eyes.Q10 has anti-wrinkle, and the skin will become smooth and look younger.Pads provide moisture and refresh through a beneficial cooling effect.  How to use:  Clean the eye area, remove the protective film..
Tightens and strengthens with omega complex Prevents premature aging of the skin, and high-efficiency regeneration during the night.Balea Q10 anti-wrinkle night cream with omega complex gives your skin new energy. With regular use, the wrinkle depth and first wrinkles are demonstrably reduced. The omega complex is rich in essential fatty..
For an even complexion. With an antioxidant effect. For a radiant complexion. Vegan. Highly active vitamin C for your skin: The soft-melting Balea Vitamin C serum invigorates the complexion and gives the skin new radiance and glow. Fine lines and wrinkles are smoothed out, making the skin look more even...
With the 2-phase cloth mask of Balea, you give your skin a well-deserved break. Apply the serum enriched with vitamin C to your face, then place the cloth mask over it. After application, your complexion looks fresh and plump. Fine lines and wrinkles are gently smoothed out. Suitable for all..
Invisible face lift piece in blackAnti-wrinkle adjustable elasticityFace, neck and eye lifting belt to help create a more youthful appearance.Apply under the hair  
25 products

Anti Aging

25 products