افتح المرشحات
37 منتجات
يتكون من الكولاجين والببتيد وحمض الهيالورونيكترطب رقعة الجل المائي شفتيك وتصلحها وتنعمهاطريقة الاستخدامافتحي رقعة الشفاه وضعيهااتركيها لمدة 20-30 دقيقة ثم قومي بإزالتها(صنع في كوريا)
يحتوي جل ميسلر المزيل للمكياج على مستخلص نبات الكركديه وخلاصة زهرة الذرة تشتهر بخصائصها الملطفة والمهدئة قوامه الناعم منتعش دون أن يترك إحساسًا بالشد أو بقايا زيتية ينظف الجلد جيدًا و يزيل الشوائب مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة : كيفية الاستعمال ضعيه في الصباح والمساء على الوجه والعينين باستخدام وسادة قطنية..
حبيبات تقشير البامبو تزيل بلطف خلايا الجلد الميتة و الدهون الزائدةينظف بشكل ملحوظ مع جل الألوفيرايمنع الجلد من الجفاف يتم دعم توازن الرطوبة الطبيعية للبشرة و تنظيف المسام بعمقطريقة الاستخدام:يوضع 1-2 مرات في الاسبوع على بشرة رطبة  و يدلك بلطف بحركات دائرية ثم تجنب منطقة العين ثم اشطفه بالماء الدافئمناسب..
يحسن نسيج الجلدتركيبة كريمية غنية بزيت اللوز لبشرة ناعمة و طرية نضارة متألقة وتنعيم ملحوظتزيل الحبيبات الدقيقة من أحجار الحمم البركانية والتقشير المعدني خلايا الجلد الميتة وتنظف الجلد تمامًا.تساعد التركيبة الغنية للكريم بزيت اللوز في الحفاظ على توازن الرطوبة الطبيعي للبشرة.منتج نباتي(صنع في المانيا)
دوغلاس - هوم سبا سيالاسو  (زيت استحمام) 200 مل زيت الاستحمام الواقي - مملوء بالأعشاب البحرية والمعادن البحرية ، يتحول زيت الاستحمام هذا إلى رغوة رقيقة عند ملامسته للماء. ينظف بلطف ويترك طبقة واقية حريرية على الجلد. الجلد مرن وناعم وغير دهني. يوضع على بشرة رطبة ويشطف. (صنع في فرنسا) جل..
للبشرة العادية يعطي نتائج أفضل عند استخدامه مرة إلى مرتين في الأسبوع يحتوي على الكربون المنشط والصبار لتنعيم وترطيب البشرة منتج عضوي طبيعي (صنع في ألمانيا)
يعمل جل أكوافوكس المرطب لمحيط العين على علامات التعب يوفر قوامه المنعش، المخصب بماء التين الشوكي والمياه الجليدية السويسرية، الراحة عند الاستخدام. يتم ترطيب منطقة محيط العينين وتقليل الهالات السوداء والانتفاخ وإرخاء العينين 2- ماسكارا (5 في 1) مكثفة تحتوي على فرشاة حصرية ممزوجة بكريم حريري وتركيبة طويلة الأمد، لتطبيق..
لتصفيف أي نوع من أنواع الشعر، استخدم جل الشعر جروم اند ستايل الجديد، والذي يحتوي على جميع الميزات الأساسية لتشكيل الشعر والحفاظ عليه يحتوي على مركب فريد من الفيتامينات يحافظ على ثبات الشعر ويمنحه ملمسًا إضافيًا يبدو الشعر نظيفًا وغير متشابك.يوضع على الشعر الرطب أو الجاف لجميع أنواع الشعر (صنع..
37 منتجات

جل مهدئ

37 منتجات

Open filters
37 products
Formulated with collagen, peptide, and hyaluronic acid. This lip-shaped hydro-gel patch moisturizes, repairs, and smooths your dried lips. How to use: Tear open and apply lips. Leave on for 20-30 minutes and then remove. (Made in Korea)
This make-up remover micellar gel contains hibiscus plant extract and cornflower extract.Respectively renowned for their softening and soothing properties.Its soft, gel-like texture is instantly refreshing without leaving a feeling of tightness or an oily residue.The skin is thoroughly cleansed, and impurities are removed.Suitable for all skin types. How to use:..
Bamboo exfoliating granules gently remove dead skin cells and excess sebum Remarkably cleaned with aloe vera gel It prevents the skin from drying out, the skin's natural moisture balance is supported, and the pores are deeply cleansed How to use: Apply 1-2 times a week to damp skin and gently..
Improves skin textureRich, creamy formula with almond oilFor noticeably smooth and soft skinRadiant freshness and noticeable smoothing. Fine granules of lava stones and mineral peeling remove dead skin cells, and the skin is thoroughly cleansed. The rich formula of the cream with almond oil helps to maintain the natural moisture balance..
Douglas - Home Spa Seathalasso (Shower Oil) 200ml Protective shower oil - infused with seaweed and sea minerals, this shower oil transforms into a delicate foam when in contact with water.It gently cleanses and leaves a silky protective film on the skin.The skin is supple, soft, and non-greasy.Apply to damp..
For normal skin, better results when used once to twice a week. It contains activated carbon and Aloe Vera to soften and moisturize the skin. Natural product (Made in Germany)
1-The Aquafocus moisturizing eye contour gel acts on signs of fatigue. Its fresh gel texture, enriched with Prickly Pear and Swiss Glacier water, provides comfort in the application. The eye contour area is moisturized, dark circles and puffiness are reduced, and the eyes are relaxed. 2-Mini Exception'Eye 5 in-1 volumizing..
To style any hair type, use the new Groom and Style hair gel, which has all the essential features for shaping and maintaining hair. It contains a unique complex of vitamins. Hairstyle Groom and Style designed gel keeps hair firm and provides extra texture. The hair looks clean and not..
37 products

Soothing Gel

37 products