افتح المرشحات
10 منتجات
يساعد على إزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة بالإضافة إلى مسحوق نخالة الأرز الذي يساعد على إزالة حتى بقايا كريم الأكثر صعوبة كيفية الاستعمال: لغسل الوجه، قومي برغيه بشكل كافٍ عن طريق أخذ كمية مناسبة من الماء في اليد، وافركيه على الوجه مع التدليك واشطفيه جيدًا بالماء الفاتر (صنع في كوريا)
روتين تنظيف البشرة اليومي أمر أساسي للحفاظ على جمالك، وفيما يلي مجموعة أساسية لتحقيق تنظيف مثالي: مزيل المكياج اللطيف 50 مل: يحتوي هذا المزيل اللطيف لمكياج العين على خلاصة السوسن المشهورة بخصائصها المهدئة والمرطبة. يعتبر خطوة فعّالة لإزالة المكياج بلطف وترك البشرة منتعشة ونقية. مزيل المكياج بالرغوة الخفيفة 50 مل:..
رغوة الجسم بزيت اللوز وزيت السمسم في مجموعة دوغلاس تأخذ العناية بالبشرة إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا، وتتحول التركيبة الفريدة إلى رغوة خفيفة فائقة النعومة تغذي البشرة وتعتني بها يضمن محتوى العناصر الغذائية القيمة مستوى مناسبًا من الترطيب وبشرة ناعمة كالحرير عطر حسي يجلب الدفء والتوازن للجسم والعقل (صنع في المانيا)
يحتوي هذا المنظف الكريمي الرغوي على الخلايا الجذعية للبن البنغال المشهورة بخصائصها المرطبة والمنشطة والمضادة للأكسدة عند ملامسته للماء، يتحول قوامه الكريمي إلى رغوة منعشة وخفيفة تنقي البشرة بلطف وتنظفها تمامًا مع إزالة جميع الشوائب، يستعيد الجلد إشراقه مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة .طريقة الاستخدام  يوضع صباحًا ومساءً على بشرة مبللة..
تفتيح المسام مع امتصاص قوي لطين بركان جزيرة جيجو التي تزيل الدهون خذي الكمية المناسبة و افركي الوجه بلطف ثم اشطفي بالماء (منتج كوري)
قدّمنا لكم منتج كريم التنظيف الرغوي بيرفيكت ليفت من كاديا فيرا، الذي يعد مطهر رغوي فاخر ولطيف.  تركيبته خالية من الصابون ومُغناطيسة بالبانثينول، تقوم بتنظيف البشرة بفعالية، وتقضي برفق على الأوساخ والمكياج دون التأثير على رطوبتها.  تعمل زيت الزيتون وزيت زهرة الباشن فلاور بتحفيز الحماية الطبيعية لحاجز الحمض الذي يحيط..
تعمل رغوة التنظيف بخلاصة الخيار العضوي على أداء الوظائف في خطوة واحدة :التطهير تعمل المواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي على أساس النباتات على إزالة الأوساخ والزيوت الزائدة من الجلد :مزيل المكياج يزيل المكياج ومكياج العيون بلطف :توضيح ينقي البشرة بعمق المسام دون أن يجففها ويترك البشرة تشعر بالانتعاش والنعومة
مزيل مكياج الرغوة الخفيفة من دوغلاس يزيل الشوائب والمكياج رغوة منظفة ومرطبة خفيفة تنظيف لطيف للبشرة دون تجفيفها خالية من الزيوت المعدنية والبارابين والسيليكون : طريقة الاستخدام ضعي كمية صغيرة من الرغوة على بشرة مبللة صباحًا ومساءً دلكي بلطف بأطراف الأصابع بحركات دائرية، ثم اشطفيها جيدًا بالماء نصيحة : ضعيه..
10 منتجات

رغوة منظفة

10 منتجات

Open filters
10 products
The deep cleansing foam for BB cream is formulated with line baking powder that helps remove dead skin cells and rice bran powder that helps remove even the most stubborn BB cream residue altogether. Directions: For face washing, lather it out enough by taking an appropriate amount of water into..
Your daily skincare routine is essential for maintaining your beauty, and here is a fundamental set for achieving a perfect cleansing: Gentle Makeup Remover 50ml: This gentle eye makeup remover contains the renowned soothing and moisturizing properties of Lily extract. It's an effective step to gently remove makeup and leave..
Almond oil & sesame oil body foam home spa body foam in the Douglas collection takes skincare to a new level. The unique formula turns into a light, super-soft foam that nourishes and cares for the skin. The content of valuable nutrients ensures adequate hydration and silky smooth skin. A..
This foaming cream-gel cleanser contains Bengal coffee stem cells renowned for their moisturizing, energizing, and antioxidant properties. When in contact with water, its creamy texture transforms into a refreshing, light foam that gently purifies and thoroughly cleanses the skin. With all impurities removed, the skin regains its radiance. Suitable for..
Lighten pores with strong absorption of Jeju Volcano Mud that removes sebum Take the right amount, rub the face gently, then rinse with water (Korean producer)
The CV PERFECT LIFT Foaming Cleansing Cream is a creamy mild foam cleanser. Panthenol's soap-free cleansing formula is particularly effective in cleansing and gently clears the skin of dirt, debris, and makeup without depriving the skin of moisture. Olive and passionflower oil preserve the natural acid mantle of the skin..
The gentle Terra Naturi CLEAN & CARE in cleaning foam with organic cucumber extract performs functions in one step. Cleansing: Mild surfactants based on plants remove dirt and oil from the skin. Make-up remover: Gently removes make-up and eye make-up. Clarification: Clarifies the skin pore-deep without drying it out and..
Douglas light foam makeup remover removes blemishes and makeup. Light moisturizing and soothing cleansing foam. Gentle cleansing without drying out the skin. Free from mineral oils, parabens, and silicone. How to use: Apply a small amount of foam to wet skin both morning and evening. Gently massage with the fingertips..
10 products

Foaming Cleansers

10 products