افتح المرشحات
20 منتجات
تنعيم وتجفيف سريع وأقل ضررًا: تساعد الفرشاة على تقليل الرطوبة في الشعر لتجفيف أسرع وتلف أقل كما أنه يقلل من التجعد مما يجعل الشعر ناعمًا ولامعًا تصميم خفيف الوزن: من السيراميك عالي الجودة ينشر الحرارة على جميع الأسطح
فرشاة التثبيت، عصا إنهاء التصفيف، للتثبيت السريع على الشعر الجافالحل العملي للتثبيت السريع للشعرمع بروفيتامين ب 5 ، للحصول على لمسة نهائية مثاليةتثبيت سهل دون تثقيله
لتغطية الكثير من أرضية الرأس بسرعة مع تنعيم الشعر. هي الخيار الأفضل للأصحاب الشعر الكثيف أو متوسط الكثافة
فرشاة شعر لفك تشابك الشعر المبلل ٣٢٥ من الأسنان الفريدة من نوعها تفك تشابك كل خصلة من الشعر بسرعة لجميع أنواع الشعر الحجم: كبير لا تستخدميها مع الحرارة (صنع في بريطانيا)
فرشاة الشعر من ماركة اينزو العالمية سهلة الاستخدام وتوفر الوقت والجهد، ويمكن لأي شخص استخدامها بمفرده دون الحاجة إلى الاستعانة بأشخاص آخرين. تحتوي فرشاة الشعر على شعيرات سيراميك ثلاثية الأبعاد ناعمة على الشعر. - شاشة لاد رقمية تعرض درجة حرارة التشغيل بوضوح تام. - يمكنك ضبط درجة الحرارة حسب رغبتك..
مشط تسخين كهربائي نحاسي للشعر الرطب والجاف، 2 في 1 متعدد الوظائف لفرد الشعر، أداة تصفيف الشعر المنزلية. - مشط تمليس الشعر السريع يسخن خلال 30 ثانية تقريبًا، تسخين سريع وحرارة عالية للحصول على أقصى قدر من الأداء، يمكّنك من فرد شعرك/لحيتك في دقائق معدودة والحصول على نتيجة طويلة الأمد...
أداة تجعيد الشعر الدوارة الأوتوماتيكية اللاسلكية USB القابلة لإعادة الشحن، مكواة تجعيد، شاشة LED، أداة تصفيف درجة الحرارة قابلة للتعديل - أداة تجعيد الشعر الأوتوماتيكية الذكية: تجعيد الشعر بزر واحد - كل ما عليك فعله هو الضغط مع الاستمرار على الزر الجانبي حتى تتوقف الصفارة. - أحدث مكواة تجعيد موجة..
مشط تمليس الشعر الأيوني ومكواة مع التيتانيوم 3 في 1 أداة الشعر: مشط تمليس الشعر، مكواة تمليس الشعر، مكواة تجعيد - يمشط الشعر ويفرده بسرعة، كما أنه يعمل على تجعيد الشعر. تسخين PTC لأسنان الفرشاة ثلاثية الأبعاد: تستخدم فرشاة تمليس الشعر أسنان فرشاة ثلاثية الأبعاد مع تقنية التسخين PTC لتوفير..
20 منتجات

hair Brushes

20 منتجات

Open filters
20 products
Smooth, Straightening & Drying Faster, Less Damage. The brush helps reduce moisture in hair for faster drying and less damage. It also reduces frizz and static, which makes the hair soft and shiny. Lightweight design: Ceramics' high quality spread heat to all the surfaces of the plate.
Fixing brush, styling finishing stick, for fast fixation use on dry hair.The practical solution for quick fixation of protruding inch.With Provitamin B5, for a perfect finish.Easy fixation without weighing it down.
The broad base of paddle brushes enables them to cover a lot of ground while smoothing hair quickly. As a result, they are an excellent choice for people with long and straight hair.
Wet Detangling Hair Brush 325 Unique teeth untangle every strand of hair quickly and gently For all hair types  Not to be used with heat (Made in Great Britain)
The hair brush from the international brand ENZO is easy to use, saves time and effort, and anyone can use it alone without the need to seek the help of other people.The hairbrush contains 3D ceramic bristles that are soft on the hair.-The digital LCD screen displays the operating temperature..
Electric Heating Copper Comb For Wet and Dry Hair, 2-In-1 Multifunctional Hair Straightener Curler, Home Hair Styling Tool.- Fast hair straightening comb heats up in about 30 seconds, fast heating and high heat for maximum performance, enables you to straighten your hair/beard in just minutes and get long-lasting result.- It..
Cordless Automatic Rotating Hair Curler USB Rechargeable Curling Iron LED Display Adjustable Temperature Styling Tool- Smart Automatic Hair Curler: One-button curls - all you have to do is press and hold the side button until the beeps stop.-The newest beach wave curling iron is built-in intelligent induction motor, which will..
Ionic Hair Straightener Comb and Iron with Titanium3 in 1 Hair Tool: Hair Straightening Comb, Hair Straightening Iron, Curling Iron - Quickly combs and straightens hair, and is also a hair curler.3D Brush Teeth & PTC Heating: The hair straightening brush uses 3D brush teeth with PTC heating technology to..
20 products

hair Brushes

20 products