افتح المرشحات
8 منتجات

تفتيح

انغمس في مجموعة التفتيح المخصصة من كيوتي تحت مظلة العناية بالبشرة. تم تصميم كل منتج بدقة لإضاءة بشرتك وتقليل البقع الداكنة وتوازن لون البشرة. في كيوتي، نحن نؤمن بأكثر من مجرد لون بشرة أكثر بياضًا؛ نحن نؤيد توهجًا مشعًا وحيويًا. مع مزيج من عجائب الطبيعة والعلوم المتقدمة، تعد منتجاتنا المشرقة بإضاءة لا مثيل لها. أضيء جمالك مع كيوتي!
وصف المنتج : فعال ضد البقع الصبغية وتغير لون الجلد نتائج ملحوظة بعد 8 أسابيع مع فيتامين سيمرطب 24 ساعةرطوبة فعالة ويحمي البشرة من الجفاف
أمبولة تبييض الوجه هي منتج مصمم لتفتيح وتوحيد لون البشرة وتحسين إشراقتها. لاستخدامها بشكل فعال كيفية الاستعمال قم بتنظيف وجهك بعناية باستخدام منظف لطيف. جفف وجهك بلطف بواسطة منشفة نظيفة. افتح أمبولة التبييض وقم بتوزيع المحتوى على وجهك بلطف، تجنب منطقة العيون. قومي بالتدليك بلطف باستخدام حركات دائرية لضمان امتصاص..
يوفر الفيتامينات للبشرة المتعبة و الباهتة و يمنحها الحيوية لخلق بشرة نظيفة و نقيةالعناية المنعشة تحتوي على ثلاث مكونات مبيضة بالفيتامينات يمكن وضعه على الوجه أو الجسميحافظ على ترطيب البشرة لفترة طويلة (صنع في كوريا)
حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية + تبييض + العناية بالتجاعيد، وهو كريم أساس للماكياج يحمي البشرة من التعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية من الأنشطة الخارجية، ويشكل طبقة ترطيب على البشرة بعامل الترطيب الطبيعي وحمض الهيالورونيك، ويجعل البشرة الجافة مرطبة :طريقة الاستخدام  استخدمي كمية مناسبة من المنتج كخطوة أخيرة في روتين العناية..
كريم الحليب الأبيض النقي هو كريم فعال لتفتيح البشرة غني بخلاصة بروتين الحليب ومركب من الزهرة البيضاء يخلق المظهر المضاء من الداخل بينما يساعد في استعادة التوهج الطبيعي لبشرتك مع الاستخدام المنتظم تعمل رائحة الخوخ اللطيفة على تحسين مزاجك بينما تروي التركيبة المرطبة عطش بشرتك للحصول على مظهر ناعم كالحليب..
كريم مرطب خفيف يعمل على تفتيح منطقة حول العين والقضاء على الهالات السوداء يحافظ على نضارة ومرونة الجلد يحتوي على مكون أساسي يقلل التجاعيد و يجعل البشرة مرنة يحتوي على 6 مكونات سوبر بيري توفر تغذية فائقة و 16 مكونًا طبيعيًا تجعل البشرة حيوية طريقة الاستعمال :ضعي كمية مناسبة على..
كريم الشمس اليومي المنعش والرطب الكل في واحد حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وترطيب وتفتيح البشرة يسوي نسيج الجلد مكافحة التجاعيد والتغطية كريم مرطب للشمس جميع أنواع البشرة، البشرة العادية/الجافة/البشرة المختلطة رطب ومنعش مع لمسة نهائية ندية ومتوهجة عامل حماية من الشمس +50  وبصرف النظر عن الحماية القوية من أشعة..
تونر يوجا نياسين لتفتيح البشرة 30 يومًا 30 مل - خلفية بشرة صافية ونظيفةيوجا نياسين سيروم العناية بالشوائب لمدة 30 يومًا 10 مل - يساعد على العناية بالبقع والنمش. كريم جل مرطب يوجا نياسين لتفتيح البشرة 30 مل - عناية تفتيح مع تبريد إضافي. قناع النوم يوجا نياسين 30 يومًا..

تفتيح

8 منتجات

Open filters
8 products

Brightening

Dive into Cuty's dedicated Brightening range under our skin care umbrella. Each product is meticulously formulated to illuminate your complexion, diminish dark spots, and balance skin tone. At Cuty, we believe in more than just a whiter skin tone; we champion a radiant, vivacious glow. With a blend of nature's wonders and advanced science, our brightening products promise an unrivaled luminosity. Illuminate your beauty with Cuty!
Effective against pigment spots and skin discoloration. Visible results after eight weeks With vitamin C 24-hour moisturizer Skin compatibility dermatologically approved The Balea dark spot whitener with panthenol provides adequate moisture and protects the skin from drying out.
A facial whitening ampoule is a product designed to lighten and even out the skin tone, enhancing its radiance. How to use :Cleanse your face thoroughly using a gentle cleanser.Pat your face dry with a clean towel.Open the whitening ampoule and gently distribute the contents onto your face, avoiding the..
It provides vitamins to tired and dulled skin and gives it vitality to create clean & clear skin. Restorative care contains three vitamin whitening ingredients. Soft Creamy Texture - can be applied to the face or body without stickiness. Using natural moisturizing ingredients keeps the skin moist for a long..
UV Protection + Whitening + Wrinkle Care It is a makeup-based sun cream which protects the skin from exposure to UV rays from outdoor activities, forms a moisturizing film on the skin with its natural moisturizing factor, hyaluronic acid, and makes the dry skin moisturized and fresh.  How to use:..
Pure white milk cream is an effective skin-brightening cream enriched with milk protein extract and white flower complex. It creates the lit from within look while helping restore your skin's natural glow with regular use. The pleasant peach scent lifts your mood while the hydrating formula quenches your skin's thirst..
A light moisturizing cream that works to lighten the area around the eyes and eliminate dark circlesMaintains the freshness and elasticity of the skinIt contains an essential ingredient that reduces wrinkles and makes the skin elasticIt contains six super berries that provide superior nourishment and 16 natural ingredients that make..
Fresh and Moist All-in-One Daily Sun CreamUV protection and Moisturizing, Brightening Evens out the skin texture Anti-wrinkles and coverage Moisture Sun CreamAll skin types, Normal/Dry skin / Combination skinMoist and fresh with a dewy and glowing finiSPF50 PA+++Apart from powerful sun protection with UV-A UV-B double protection, The high-water-content formula..
Feature: Yuja Niacin 30 Days Miracle Brightening Toner 30ml - Clear and clean skin background.Yuja Niacin 30 Days Blemish Care Serum 10ml - Helps to care for spots and freckles.Yuja Niacin Brightening Moisture Gel Cream 30ml - Brightening care with added cooling.Yuja Niacin 30 Days Miracle Brightening Sleeping Mask 20g - Intensive..

Brightening

8 products