افتح المرشحات
13 منتجات
اتركي "ماي ليتل بوني" الملون في حمامك واجعلي أطفالك سعداء بجل الاستحمام والشامبو المعطر برائحة التوت الرائعة و تركيبة لطيفة
حماية فعالة ضد حروق الشمس  مستخلص بذور القطن الطبيعي الغني بالببتيدات يوفر عناية مكثفة للبشرة ، يرطب و يهدئ البشرة يوصى باستخدام بلسم العائلة للبالغين والأطفال فوق سن 6 أشهر كيفية الاستعمال: ضعي المستحضر بكثرة على الجلد لمدة 20 دقيقة قبل الخروج للشمس للحفاظ على أفضل حماية، كرري النشاط بانتظام..
كريم الأطفال الناعم هو كريم مغذي إضافي لبشرة طفلك الصغير يضمن الكريم بشرة الطفل اللينة والناعمة وبالتالي فهو مناسب جدًا للتطبيق بعد الاستحمام أو الاستحمام خاصة في الطقس الجاف، يمكن لكريم الأطفال تحويل البقع الجافة والمتشققة بسرعة إلى بشرة ناعمة  تمت صياغة الكريم بطريقة تمتصه بسرعة في جلد  الطفل  وهذا..
صابون كريم Zwitsal للأطفال ، تجف الأيدي أقل أثناء الغسيل. صابون كريم Zwitsal لليدين بالعناصر الغذائية الغنية يحافظ على توازن الرطوبة بحيث يساعد في منع جفاف بشرة طفلك. هذا التأثير المغذي والوقائي هو ما يجعل منتجات Zwitsal مناسبة جدًا لطفلك الصغير. علاوة على ذلك ، يضمن صابون Zwitsal بشرة ناعمة..
للقضاء على قمل الرأس بشكل موثوق سهل التطبيق على الشعر الرطب أو الجاف، لطيف على فروة الرأس والشعر، لطيف على البشرة بشكل خاص، بدون مبيدات الحشرات الكيميائية كيفية الاستعمال: ١- رجي العبوة قبل الاستعمال ٢- ضعي شامبو القمل على الشعر المبلل أيضًا ، ضعي الشامبو على الرقبة والمنطقة خلف الأذنين..
لشعر صحي وطويل وسميك وقوي ورائعطارد القمل ، خالي من البارابين
شامبو و بلسم للصغار 2 ان 1خالي من الدموع، طارد للقمل، خالي من البارابين، لشعر صحي و طويل و سميك، لامع وقوي ونظيف
لشعر لامع جميل (سيروم للصغار)
13 منتجات

منتجات الأطفال و الصغار

13 منتجات

Open filters
13 products
Let colorful "My Little Pony" in your bathroom and make your children happy with fragrant shower gel and shampoo. With a delightful motif, an excellent raspberry scent, and gentle formula.
Effective protection against sunburn (UVA/UVB). Natural cotton seed extract, rich in peptides. Intensive skincare is provided by D-panthenol and glycerin, which strongly moisturize and soothe irritations. The family balm is recommended for adults and children over 6 months of age. How to use: Apply the lotion abundantly on the skin..
Zwitsal baby soft cream is an extra nourishing cream for the skin of your little one. The cream ensures supple and soft baby skin and is therefore very suitable to apply after a bath or shower. Especially in dry weather, the baby cream can quickly transform dry and chapped spots..
Zwitsal cream soap for baby, the hands dry out less during washing. Zwitsal cream hand soap with rich nutrients maintains the moisture balance so that it helps against dehydration of your baby's skin. This nurturing and protective effect makes Zwitsal products so suitable for your little one. Moreover, the Zwitsal..
For the reliable elimination of head lice and nits. Easy apply on wet or dry hair, gentle on the scalp and hair, especially skin-friendly, without chemical insecticides. How to use: 1- Shake the bottle before use. 2- Apply the lice shampoo to the wet hair. Also, apply the shampoo to..
For healthy, long, thick, solid & bouncy fantastic hair. Lice repellent, paraben-free.
2 in 1 Shampoo & Conditioner For Kids Tear Free, lice repellent, paraben-free for healthy, long, thick, shiny, strong, and awesome clean hair.
Beautiful Shiny Hair (Serum for kids)
13 products

All kids & babies

13 products